Latest News


Audiofreaks number 1 in Japan with Asian Supergroup Tohoshinki

Bonnie Anderson licensed to over 10 territories and labels c/o Audiofreaks.

Number 1 ​USA Itunes download chart! 

Audiofreaks writers working with UK star Alisha Dixon!

No.1 iin Japanese official Album Chart

Can We Help You?

Our team of highly talented professionals are able to offer a wide range of music related services. Check out our services page for more information.